If you have the optional Confirm Opening feature enabled, the app will ask you to verify the action using your smartphone’s unlock method (password or PIN, pattern, fingerprint, or facial recognition). This adds an extra layer of security. You can enable or disable it in the app under Settings > General > Confirm Opening.