We do not offer full or partial refunds.
If you are subscribed to the unlimited plan and you cancel before the next monthly or annual renewal cycle, you will retain access to all features until the end of the subscription period. When your subscription ends, you will lose access to the paid features and all information related to those features. However, you will still be able to use the free plan.