For your security, you have an extra opening confirmation option that is activated by default under My profile > Confirm opening.
With this option activated, after pressing the door opening button, you will need to confirm it using the security code that is configured on your smartphone (face ID, PIN, etc).
If you do not want this confirmation, you can deactivate it. Remember that when you reactivate the function, you will be asked for the security code again.