To enhance your security, the app includes an additional feature called Confirm Opening, which is disabled by default. When enabled, each time you press the button to open the door, you must confirm the action using your mobile phone's unlock method. In other words, if you use a password, pattern, biometric authentication, or facial recognition to unlock your mobile phone, you will use the same method to open the door.