How do I delete my account?
You can delete your account from the app in Settings > General > My Account. If you delete it, we will proceed to remove your data from our database and all your active pairings and subscriptions will be terminated.
How can I delete calls from call history?
From the Call log menu, you can delete the calls and associated pictures you want. Select the call and click on delete. Even if the photo is deleted from the app, it will still appear on the monitor. You can read how to delete the call from the ...
Why do I have to register with an email account?
To use the Fermax Blue app we need you to register as a Blue user with your email address. Your WIFI monitor will be linked to this user account when pairing. This account will be your login credential to use call forwarding and answer the video door ...
My account has been unlinked or deleted, why?
If you have received the following email: "Administrator account unlinked" or "Invitation deleted", it means that one of the following options has occurred: - a new pairing has been made with your monitor - the home has been deleted from the app. - ...
How many smartphones can I have linked to the same account?
You can invite up to a maximum of 5 users, but the system allows up to 8 devices connected to the same home. This means that you can use up to 8 smartphones/tablets with the same account if you wish (i.e. by logging in with the same account). On the ...
Calls are not deleted from the call log
If you're not able to delete entries from the call log, please uninstall the app and reinstall it. If you are still experiencing any issues, please contact our support team via the Blue app in Settings > My account > Contact Fermax.
Find manuals, technical books, tender specifications and much more on our professional website.
Fermax International Distribution Network.